Mental Wanderings

Quirky bears, unicorns and butterflies… on my feet

I was always curious about colorful socks and only recently have begun stocking up on the ones I wear for work. Previously I would buy black crew cut socks to wear while working but with the advent of better priced socks, I have splurged and gotten several. For quite some time, I would really find it difficult to spend $12 on a single pair of socks even if they had dragons flying amongst dark blue skies with trees. Okay – I did give in, purchasing that pair and really liking them but it’s not something I could do often.

I searched online and finally found their website. I found two different sock selling sites and each offered great specials on them! They’re listed below. Both offered lovely colorful, quirky socks at prices I could spend a bit less on and still enjoy (one will throw specials down to $4 a pair and the other has specials at $5 a pair). Now I have unicorns, bears, butterflies and even sprinkles on colorful socks which make it fun to pop my toesies into.

https://www.sockittome.com/

https://sockfly.com/

Leave a comment