Mental Wanderings

Dog being rude and overly excited

When we lived in Puerto Rico, my middle brother dated a gal who had a German Shepard male dog who had the really rude behavior of going snout deep into your crotch if you were not made aware of it. It caught each one of us at least once and it was the rudest bad behavior ever! You know what it is to be saying hello to someone as you are venturing into their house when their large sized dog comes over for a head pat and then its snout goes bazinga into your crotch?

We have met quite a few small dogs and larger ones and up until that point had never experienced that, thankfully. It made me veer very far from going to her house ever again after that. Luckily, they did not date for that long.

Now, a few decades later I had another dog – my parents nine-month pupper – swat my privates once in her frantic greeting recently. She stood up on her rear paws, flinging them around near me and boop got me right there. Luckily, I don’t have the equipment men do or else it might have caused me a lot of discomfort. I heard from one of my brothers that he did get the same welcome one time and was quite a pain. Thank goodness this pup has not been one to try to sniff private parts in any way or form.

Leave a comment